AIA Idaho, IFPC, and University of Idaho logos
2016 AIA Idaho Award Winners

Every other year, the Idaho Chapter of the American Institute of Architects, encourages the 280 members of the four sections: Eastern, Northern, Central and Mountain to submit recently built projects for consideration.

List of Winners

See the other AIA Idaho Honor Awards at:

AIA “Best Use of Idaho Wood” Winning Entries

Project: Contemporary Pergola
Jackson, Wyoming
Architect: Mark Pynn Architecture LLC
See the project

Project:Patio Remodel
Boise, ID
Architect: Jeremy C. Jeffers Architecture, LLC
See the project

Press Release from The AIA

View the AIA Idaho website for more information.

2016 “Best Use of Idaho Wood” Award Winners Mark Pynn (left) and Jeremy C. Jeffers (right) with Betty Munis (center), Director of the Idaho Forest Products Commission.